## 7.1.3-1 Green Audit / Environment Audit

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

SRI.PRABHAKER REDDY– CHAIRMAN - UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY DR.AMPATI SRINIVAS – PRINCIPAL - UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY DR.V.RAVI KRISHNA - VICE PRINCIPAL - UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY MR.M.MAHESH- ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY MR.MD.ISMAIL - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY MS.V.ANITHA - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY











**Accreditations & Affiliation** 

